Albums of Michael Bublé

  1. Gotta Be Patient - Single
  2. 'Twas the Night Before Christmas - Single
  3. White Christmas - Single
  4. bublé! (Original Soundtrack from his NBC TV Special)
  5. love
  6. Such a Night
  7. Love You Anymore
  8. When I Fall In Love
  9. Nobody but Me
  10. The Very Thought of You
  11. On an Evening in Roma (Sott'er Celo de Roma)
  12. I Believe in You
  13. My Kind of Girl
  14. Nobody But Me
  15. The More You Give (The More You'll Have)
  16. Songs For Lovers
  17. The Very Best of Christmas
  18. The Complete Christmas Collection
  19. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  20. The Ultimate Christmas Collection

All about

Michael Steven Bublé (/'bu?ble?/; boo-BLAY; born 9 September 1975) is a Canadian singer, songwriter and occasional actor. He became a naturalized Italian citizen in 2005. He has won several awards, including four Grammy Awards and multiple Juno Awards. His first album reached the top ten in Canada and the UK. He found a worldwide audience with his 2005 album It's Time, and his 2007 album Call Me…
Leggi tutto >