Albums of Weezer

  1. High As A Kite/Living In L.A/Zombie Bastards/ Can't Knock The Hustle
  2. Pnkrtn
  3. Can't Knock The Hustle / Zombie Bastards (from the Black Album)
  4. Can't Knock the Hustle
  5. California Snow (From the Motion Picture "Spell")
  6. Africa
  7. Rosanna
  8. Pacific Daydream
  9. Happy Hour
  10. Weekend Woman
  11. Beach Boys
  12. Mexican Fender
  13. Feels Like Summer
  14. I Love the USA
  15. Spotify Sessions
  16. California Kids
  17. L.A. Girlz
  18. L.A. Girlz - Single
  19. King of the World - Single
  20. King Of The World

All about

Weezer is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1992 consisting of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, lead guitar), Patrick Wilson (drums), Brian Bell (rhythm guitar, backing vocals, keyboards), and Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals). The line-up has changed three times since its formation in 1992. Weezer has sold 9.2 million albums in the US and over 17 million worldwide. After signing to…
Leggi tutto >