Arcade Fire share new track "Creature Comfort" - LISTEN

Arcade Fire share new track "Creature Comfort" - LISTEN

Canadian indie rockers Arcade Fire shared a new track called “Creature Comfort” from their upcoming album "Everything Now". Check it out below.

The band already debuted “Creature Comfort” live and performed title track “Everything Now” during a surprise set at Primavera Sound Festival.

Arcade Fire recently shared anagrams for the entire tracklist of "Everything Now" through an official Twitter account called @EverythingNowCo. The follow up to 2013's "Reflektor" due out on July 28 via Columbia.

All about

Arcade Fire are a Canadian indie rock band based in Montreal, Quebec consisting of husband and wife Win Butler and Régine Chassagne, along with Win's younger brother Will Butler, Richard Reed Parry, Tim Kingsbury and Jeremy Gara. The band's current touring line-up also includes former core member Sarah Neufeld, frequent collaborator Owen Pallett, two additional percussionists, Diol Edmond and…
Leggi tutto >