Taylor Swift unveils new album details

Taylor Swift unveils new album details

"1989" star Taylor Swift just shared the details of her new album (which will be called "reputation" - no capitals - and is due out on November 10).

The release includes the previously released tracks “Look What You Made Me Do”, “...Ready for It”, “Gorgeous” and “Call It What You Want”. It also features “End Game”, a song featuring recorded with Ed Sheeran and Future, as well as tracks called “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things” and “I Did Something Bad".

"reputation" marks Taylor Swift’s first new album in three years. Her last release, 2014’s "1989", was Album of the Year at the Grammys.

View this post on Instagram

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Check the album's tracklist below:

01 ...Ready For It?
02 End Game [ft. Ed Sheeran and Future]
03 I Did Something Bad
04 Don’t Blame Me
05 Delicate
06 Look What You Made Me Do
07 So It Goes...
08 Gorgeous
09 Getaway Car
10 King of My Heart
11 Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12 Dress
13 This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14 Call It What You Want
15 New Year’s Day