Albums of Alicia Keys

  1. Kaleidoscope (From the New Broadway Musical "Hell's Kitchen") - Single
  2. Alicia Keys: Rehearsal Room (Live) - Single
  3. Lifeline (From the Original Motion Picture “The Color Purple”) - Single
  4. Golden Child
  5. If I Ain't Got You (feat. Queen Charlotte's Global Orchestra) [Spanish Version]
  6. Inolvidable Mexico City Mexico (Live from Auditorio Nacional Mexico City, Mexico)
  7. Inolvidable Bogota Colombia (Live from Movistar Arena Bogota, Colombia)
  8. Inolvidable Santiago Chile (Live from Movistar Arena Santiago, Chile)
  9. Inolvidable Buenos Aires Argentina (Live from Movistar Arena Buenos Aires, Argentina)
  10. Inesquecivel Sao Paulo Brazil (Live From Allianz Parque Sao Paulo Brazil)
  11. Inesquecivel Sao Paulo Brazil (Live from Allianz Park Sao Paulo Brazil)
  12. If I Ain't Got You (feat. Queen Charlotte's Global Orchestra) [Orchestral - from Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story [Covers from the Netflix Series]]
  13. Apple Music Live: Alicia Keys
  14. Santa Baby
  15. December Back 2 June
  16. KEYS II
  17. Trillions (feat. Brent Faiyaz) [Radio Edit] - Single
  18. City of Gods (Part II)
  19. KEYS
  20. Alicia Keys: Sweet Dreams - EP

All about