Albums of Coldplay

  1. Moon Music
  2. feelslikeimfallinginlove
  3. Biutyful
  4. Let Somebody Go (Piano Version) - Single
  5. Let Somebody Go (Kygo Remix) - Single
  6. Spotify Singles
  7. Let Somebody Go (Single Version) - Single
  8. Let Somebody Go - Single
  9. Infinity Station Sessions - EP
  10. Music Of The Spheres
  11. My Universe (Acoustic Version) - Single
  12. My Universe (Supernova 7 Mix) - Single
  13. My Universe - Single
  14. My Universe (Instrumental) - Single
  15. My Universe - Single
  16. Coloratura
  17. Overtura
  18. Higher Power (Acoustic Version) - Single
  19. Higher Power (Acoustic Version)
  20. Higher Power

All about

Coldplay are a British rock band formed in 1996 by lead vocalist Chris Martin and lead guitarist Jonny Buckland at University College London (UCL). After they formed under the name Pectoralz, Guy Berryman joined the group as a bassist and they changed their name to Starfish. Will Champion joined as a drummer, backing vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist, completing the line-up. Manager Phil…
Leggi tutto >