Albums of David Byrne

  1. American Utopia on Broadway (Original Cast Recording Live)
  2. American Utopia
  3. This Is That
  4. Everybody's Coming To My House
  5. Psycho Killer
  6. Live from Austin, TX: David Byrne
  7. Psychedelic Afternoon
  8. Love This Giant
  9. Who
  10. I Don't Remember
  11. Everything That Happens Will Happen On This Tour
  12. Big Love: Hymnal
  13. Big Love Hymnal
  14. The Knee Plays
  15. Live From Austin, TX
  16. Live From Austin TX
  17. David Byrne
  18. Grown Backwards
  19. Lead Us Not Into Temptation
  20. Look Into the Eyeball

All about

David Byrne (born 14 May 1952) is a Scottish-born American musician who was a founding member, principal songwriter, and lead singer and guitarist of the American new wave band Talking Heads, active between 1975 and 1991. Since then, Byrne has released his own solo recordings and worked with various media including film, photography, opera, fiction and non-fiction. He has received Grammy, Oscar…
Leggi tutto >