Albums of Jason Mraz

  1. Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride
  2. Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride
  3. I Feel Like Dancing
  4. Waiting for My Rocket to Come (Expanded Edition)
  5. Lalalalovesongs
  6. Jason Mraz Live & Acoustic 2001 (20th Anniversary Edition)
  7. Look For The Good (Deluxe Edition)
  8. Lucky (feat. Emily King)
  9. Make It Mine (Ska Version)
  10. Look For The Good
  11. You Do You (feat. Tiffany Haddish) / Wise Woman / Look For The Good [Single Version]
  12. Look For The Good
  13. Look For The Good (Single Version) - Single
  14. Know.
  15. More Than Friends (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  16. Might as Well Dance
  17. Have It All (Easy Star All-Stars & Michael Goldwasser Reggae Mix) - Single
  18. Unlonely
  19. Have It All (Acoustic)
  20. Have It All

All about