Albums of Linkin Park

  1. Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition
  2. Fighting Myself
  3. Lost
  4. Hybrid Theory (20th Anniversary Edition)
  5. In the End (Demo) [LPU Rarities]
  6. She Couldn't
  7. One More Light Live
  8. Sharp Edges (One More Light Live)
  9. Crawling (One More Light Live)
  10. One More Light (Chester Forever Steve Aoki Remix) - Single
  11. One More Light
  12. Invisible
  13. Heavy (feat. Kiiara) [Disero Remix]
  14. Heavy (feat. Kiiara) [Nicky Romero Remix]
  15. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy)
  16. Battle Symphony
  17. The Hunting Party: Acapellas + Instrumentals
  18. The Hunting Party
  19. Final Masquerade
  20. Rebellion [feat. Daron Malakian]

All about

Linkin Park is an American rock band from Agoura Hills, California. Formed in 1996, the band rose to international fame with their debut album Hybrid Theory (2000), which was certified Diamond by the RIAA in 2005 and multi-platinum in several other countries. Their following studio album Meteora continued the band's success, topping the Billboard 200 album chart in 2003, and was followed by…
Leggi tutto >