Albums of New Order

  1. Be a Rebel Remixed
  2. Education, Entertainment, Recreation (Live)
  3. The Perfect Kiss (Live at Alexandra Palace)
  4. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at Alexandra Palace)
  5. Be a Rebel [Remixes Pt. 1]
  6. Be a Rebel
  7. Be a Rebel (Renegade Spezial Edit)
  8. ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes.. (Live at MIF)
  9. ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes..
  10. Ultra Violence (Live at MIF)
  11. Fine Time (Nollan Remix)
  12. NOMC15 (Live)
  13. NOMC15
  14. Music Complete: Remix EP
  15. Music Complete: Remix
  16. Music Complete: Remix
  17. Confusion
  18. People on the High Line
  19. People On the High Line (Remixes)
  20. The Game - Mark Reeder Spielt Mit Stella Polaris Edit

All about

New Order are an English rock band formed in 1980 and currently consisting of Bernard Sumner, Stephen Morris, Gillian Gilbert, Phil Cunningham and Tom Chapman. The band was formed in 1980 by Sumner (vocals, guitars, keyboards and synthesisers), Peter Hook (bass and vocals) and Morris (drums, electronic drums, keyboards and synthesizers) – the remaining members of Joy Division, following the…
Leggi tutto >