Albums of Nickelback

  1. Get Rollin'
  2. High Time - Single
  3. High Time
  4. Unredeemable (Redeemable Version) - Single
  5. Unredeemable (Redeemable Version)
  6. Those Days
  7. San Quentin
  8. San Quentin - Single
  9. Live From Red Rocks
  10. Side Of A Bullet (Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD, 8/8/2006)
  11. The Devil Went Down to Georgia - Single (feat. Dave Martone) - Single
  12. Photograph (Acoustic) [2020 Remaster]
  13. Feed the Machine
  14. Must Be Nice
  15. Song On Fire
  16. Feed The Machine
  17. Dirty Laundry
  18. No Fixed Address
  19. Get 'Em Up
  20. What Are You Waiting For?

All about

Nickelback is a Canadian rock band formed in 1995 in Hanna, Alberta. The band is composed of guitarist and lead vocalist Chad Kroeger, guitarist, keyboardist and backing vocalist Ryan Peake, bassist Mike Kroeger, and drummer Daniel Adair. The band went through a few drummer changes between 1995 and 2005, achieving its current form when Adair replaced drummer Ryan Vikedal. Nickelback is one of…
Leggi tutto >