Albums of Overkill

  1. The Complete Albums 87-94
  2. Elimination
  3. The Wings Of War
  4. Last Man Standing
  5. Live In Overhausen (Live)
  6. ライヴ・イン・オーヴァーハウゼン
  7. Live in Overhausen
  8. The Grinding Wheel
  9. Goddamn Trouble
  10. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
  11. Our Finest Hour
  12. Orange Soil
  13. Orange Soil EP
  14. Wrecking Your Neck
  15. Bloodletting
  16. Reli XIV
  17. Wrecking Everything (Live)
  18. Necroshine
  19. Killbox 13
  20. White Devil Armory (Deluxe Version)

All about

Overkill is an American thrash metal band, formed in 1980 in New Jersey. They have gone through many line-up changes, with singer Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth and bassist D.D. Verni remaining from the original lineup. Along with Anthrax, whose one-time lead guitarist Dan Spitz was also an early member of Overkill, the band is one of the most successful East Coast thrash metal bands. The band has a…
Leggi tutto >