Albums of Radiohead

  1. OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017
  2. I Promise
  3. Rapier Interviews: Radiohead (Audio Documentary)
  4. The Daily Mail & Staircase
  5. TKOL RMX8
  6. Tkol Rmx 1234567
  7. Bloom
  8. Good Evening Mrs Magpie
  9. Give Up The Ghost (Brokenchord RMX)
  10. Give Up The Ghost (Thriller Houseghost RMX)
  11. Feral (Lone RMX)/Morning Mr Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX)
  12. Morning Mr Magpie (Nathan Fake RMX)
  13. Little By Little (Caribou RMX)
  14. Supercollider / The Butcher
  15. The King of Limbs
  16. Nude (Bass Stem)
  17. Nude (Drum Stem)
  18. Nude (String FX Etc Stem)
  19. Nude (Voice Stem)
  20. Nude (Guitar Stem)

All about

Radiohead are an English rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire, formed in 1985. The band consists of Thom Yorke (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboards, other instruments), Colin Greenwood (bass), Phil Selway (drums, percussion, backing vocals) and Ed O'Brien (guitar, backing vocals). Radiohead released their debut single "Creep" in 1992. It became a worldwide hit…
Leggi tutto >