Albums of Ryan Adams

  1. Wednesdays
  2. Big Colors
  3. Fuck The Rain
  4. Baby I Love You
  5. Baby, I Love You
  6. Prisoner B-Sides
  7. Spotify Singles
  8. Prisoner
  9. Doomsday
  10. To Be Without You
  11. Do You Still Love Me?
  12. 1989
  13. Bad Blood
  14. Willow Lane
  15. Burn In the Night
  16. Ten Songs from Live At Carnegie Hall
  17. Ten Songs from Carnegie Hall
  18. Live At Carnegie Hall
  19. Come Pick Me Up (alternate take) / When the Rope Gets Tight
  20. Blue Light

All about

David Ryan Adams (born November 5, 1974) is an American singer-songwriter, musician, producer, poet and painter. He is best known for his prolific solo career, and as a former member of alternative country band Whiskeytown, with whom he recorded three studio albums. In 2000, Adams left Whiskeytown and released his first solo album, Heartbreaker, to critical acclaim. The album was nominated for…
Leggi tutto >