Albums of Take That

  1. Patience EP
  2. Patience (Live At KOKO)
  3. This Life
  4. This Life
  5. Brand New Sun
  6. Windows (Acoustic) - Single
  7. Windows (Acoustic)
  8. Windows
  9. Love Songs - EP
  10. Odyssey - Greatest Hits Live
  11. Cry (Live)
  12. Relight My Fire (Live)
  13. Odyssey
  14. How Deep Is Your Love (Odyssey Version)
  15. Out Of Our Heads
  16. Pray (Odyssey Version)
  17. Giants (Remix EP)
  18. Giants
  19. Wonderland
  20. Soho Sessions - EP

All about

Take That are an English pop group who formed in 1990. The group currently consists of Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, and Mark Owen. The original line-up also featured Jason Orange and Robbie Williams. Barlow acts as the group's lead singer and primary songwriter. Owen and Williams would provide backing vocals, with Donald and Orange serving primarily as dancers. The group have had 28 top 40…
Leggi tutto >