Albums of Taylor Swift

  1. 1989 (Taylor's Version)
  2. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
  3. Midnights (The Til Dawn Edition)
  4. Lavender Haze (Acoustic Version)
  5. Lavender Haze (Acoustic Version) - Single
  6. The More Lover Chapter - EP
  7. All Of The Girls You Loved Before - Single
  8. The More Red (Taylor’s Version) Chapter - EP
  9. Lavender Haze (Remixes) - Single
  10. Lavender Haze (Jungle Remix) - Single
  11. Lavender Haze (Remixes)
  12. Lavender Haze (Snakehips Remix) - Single
  13. Lavender Haze (Tensnake Remix) - Single
  14. Lavender Haze (Felix Jaehn Remix) - Single
  15. Anti-Hero (Acoustic Version)
  16. Anti-Hero (Remixes) - Single
  17. Anti-Hero (Roosevelt Remix) - Single
  18. Anti-Hero (Jayda G Remix) - Single
  19. Anti-Hero (Remixes)
  20. Anti-Hero (Kungs Remix) - Single

All about

Taylor Alison Swift (born December 13, 1989) is an American singer-songwriter and actress. Raised in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, she moved to Nashville, Tennessee, at the age of 14 to pursue a career in country music. She signed with the independent label Big Machine Records and became the youngest songwriter ever hired by the Sony/ATV Music publishing house. The release of Swift's self-titled…
Leggi tutto >